League of Legends free game tips

leagend of neague

League of Legends is a multiplayer, competitive online battle arena video game. Players assume the role of a character, called a “champion”, with a unique design and play style, battle head-to-head across multiple battlefields and game modes battling with a team against other player or computer-controlled champions. In the most popular game modes, goal of each team is to destroy the opposing team’s nexus, a building which lies at the heart of a base protected by defensive structures. For players of every skill level, League of Legends offers endless replay ability with an ever-expanding roster of champions, frequent updates and a thriving tournament scene.

i 4

It is a free-to-play game developed and published by Riot Games for Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X, supported by micro-transactions and released on October 27, 2009. As of January 2014, over 67 million people play League of Legends per month, 27 million per day, and over 7.5 million concurrently during peak hours.

i 8


Tutorial mode is a set of two introductory sessions that teach the basics of the game. It is intended to help new players learn concepts

Custom mode allows players to customize games that players manually join to create the teams. In custom matches, the teams can be uneven and may include a mix of players and bots (computer-controlled champions).

Classic mode is played in two different styles: either 5 vs. 5 on a three-lane map or 3 vs. 3 on a two-lane map. Each team’s side having two lane turrets and an inhibitor per lane, as well as one base turret and a Nexus, also has three altars, two of which add bonuses to the players, and one that heals the players where these altars are surrounded by a jungle.




Dominion mode is a normal match played 5v5 on Crystal Scar where the Crystal Scar is the flagship map of the Dominion game mode, in which two teams of five champions compete to capture and hold a series of control points. The opposing team’s nexus will be damaged slowly when you will hold the majority of these points, bringing you closer to victory.


Capturing a Point: Capture points on the Crystal Scar are acquired over the course of a brief channel time and while channeling, your champion is unable to take any action without disrupting this process.


 Choosing your Battles:  Choosing which enemy point is essential to attack to victory on the Crystal Scar. Speed shrines throughout the map can help you to quickly reach vulnerable enemy objectives as capturing a point requires a sustained channel time.

 Quests: A quest challenges both teams to secure the same, neutral capture point before the opponent and successfully seizing the point in question will earn a team-wide buff

ARAM (All Random All Mid) mode is played 5 vs.5 on Howling Abyss, a one-lane map with each team’s side having two lane turrets, an inhibitor, two base turrets, and a Nexus. One team wins by destroying the enemy team’s Nexus, which can only be attacked if both lane turrets, the inhibitor, and both

In One for All mode (first limited game mode) each team was randomly assigned a captain, who then took turns banning three champions each, disallowing both teams from playing those six champions. One for All could be played 5 vs. 5 on either the Summoner’s Rift or Howling Abyss maps. This game mode returned at the end of May 2014, later version both teams were assigned the same champion. This version, called One For All: Mirror Mode took place only on the Howling Abyss (ARAM) map.


Showdown the second limited-time game mode, available during the 2013 Snowdown Showdown. Showdown was played either 1 vs. 1 or 2 vs. 2 only on the Howling Abyss map.

Hexakill mode the third limited time game mode taking place on Summoners Rift, each team had six players instead of the typical five.

Ultra Rapid Fire mode the fourth limited-time game was introduced on April 1, 2014.

Doom Bots of Doom the fifth limited time game mode, released on July 17, 2014 and it took place on Summoner’s Rift, where five actual players would play against five AI enemies with extremely modified abilities, making them extremely dangerous. Players win by destroying the enemy nexus, per normal game rules, and lost if their own nexus was destroyed. Three difficulty modes available, “1 Bomb”, the easiest, “2 Bombs”, a medium-difficulty mode, and “5 Bombs”, an extremely difficult and hardcore version of the mode.

Community and forums: League of Legends has large community and forum through the web. For community link Join Reddit and share your link with millions of viewers.

Combine strategic thinking, lightning reflexes and coordinated team-play to crush your enemies in both small-scale skirmishes and intense 5v5 battles


i 2

official site for download and gameplay help visit here.


Leave Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: